Spring 2021 ETA/preceptor Assignments

Course Number Preceptor/ETA Preceptor/ETA email Instructor Instructor email
MATH 1103-005, 006 Juan Carlos Escobar Avila jescob10@uncc.edu Adalira Saenz-Ludlow sae@uncc.edu
MATH 1103-003 Kennedi Briggs kbriggs4@uncc.edu Anna Athanasopoulou aathanas@uncc.edu
STAT 1220-001, 002 Isabella Burton iburton1@uncc.edu Brittany Love btlove1@uncc.edu
MATH 1120-002 Hunter Frazier hfrazie5@uncc.edu Charlie Burnap caburnap@uncc.edu
MATH 1120-003 Mara Phillips mphill84@uncc.edu Charlie Burnap caburnap@uncc.edu
MATH 1242-007 Anh Nguyen anguye66@uncc.edu Desire Taylor D.Taylor@uncc.edu
MATH 1242-700 Chris Schultz cschul17@uncc.edu Desire Taylor D.Taylor@uncc.edu
MATH 1241-008 Terrence Ancrum tancrum@uncc.edu Desire Taylor D.Taylor@uncc.edu
MATH 1241-009 Victoria Kuntz vkuntz@uncc.edu Desire Taylor D.Taylor@uncc.edu
STAT 1222-335 David Khakhutashvili dkhakhut@uncc.edu Elizabeth Bumgardner efbumgar@uncc.edu
STAT 1222-334 Victoria Torres vtorres5@uncc.edu Elizabeth Bumgardner efbumgar@uncc.edu
STAT 1222-333 Zach Hagans zhagans1@uncc.edu Elizabeth Bumgardner efbumgar@uncc.edu
MATH
2164-003, 008, 091
Sumanth Ravi Nayak sravinay@uncc.edu Evan Wantland ewantlan@uncc.edu
STAT 1220-009 Kimberly Mays kmays4@uncc.edu Jaya Bishwal J.Bishwal@uncc.edu
MATH 1242-005 Caitlin Gilman cjmcguir@uncc.edu John Taylor jrtaylor@uncc.edu
MATH 1241-004 Cheryl Anderson cande124@uncc.edu John Taylor jrtaylor@uncc.edu
MATH 1242-003 Eliza Haines ehaines3@uncc.edu John Taylor jrtaylor@uncc.edu
MATH 1242-004 Valerie Gadapati vgadapat@uncc.edu John Taylor jrtaylor@uncc.edu
MATH 1241-001 Soumya Boyanapalli sboyanap@uncc.edu Meana Hastings mhastin2@uncc.edu
STAT 1222-010 Katie Conklin kconkli3@uncc.edu Ree Linker jlinker2@uncc.edu
MATH 1165-001 Clark Allen callen99@uncc.edu Sarah Birdsong sjbirdso@uncc.edu
MATH 3181-001, 090 Reece Radford mradfo12@uncc.edu Sarah Birdsong sjbirdso@uncc.edu
MATH 1103-004 Cali Howell chowel34@uncc.edu Shana Peedin sfunderb@uncc.edu
MATH 1103-007 Gabriel Horn ghorn2@uncc.edu Shana Peedin sfunderb@uncc.edu
STAT 1222-331, 332 Farah Aldhaneem faldhane@uncc.edu Wan Othman wwanothm@uncc.edu
STAT 1222-003, 013 Thanh Phan tphan18@uncc.edu Weihua Zhou wzhou2@uncc.edu
MATH 1100-009 Changzhi Ma cma9@uncc.edu Xingde Dai Xingde.Dai@uncc.edu
MATH 2164-007 Cody Maddox cmaddox5@uncc.edu Yuanan Diao ydiao@uncc.edu
MATH 2164-005 Drusti Patel dpate147@uncc.edu Yuanan Diao ydiao@uncc.edu
STAT 2122-001, 002 Yuelin Liu yliu64@uncc.edu Zhiyi Zhang zzhang@uncc.edu