Part-time Faculty

Name Position Office Phone Email
Gary Crosby Part Time Instructor FRET 335D
704-687-5641
gwcrosby@uncc.edu
Mohammad Daher Part Time Instructor Fret 390L
mdaher3@uncc.edu
Scott DeBruhl Part Time Instructor Fret 335D
704-687-3965
dsdebruh@uncc.edu
Guy DiFranco Part Time Instructor Fret 380G
gdifranc@uncc.edu
Asmaa Getan Part Time Instructor Fret 335B
704-687-5692
agetan@uncc.edu
Meana Hastings Part Time Instructor Fret 340J
704-687-5696
mhastin2@uncc.edu
Sinae Kim Part Time Instructor Fret 340J
704-687-5696
skim96@uncc.edu
Gary Klipp Part Time Instructor Fret 335D
704-687-3965
gklipp@aol.com
Robert Lindsey Part Time Instructor Fret 90E
704-687-5672
rlindse8@uncc.edu
Brittany Love Part time instructor Fret 335B
704-687-5692
btlove1@uncc.edu
Michael Smalenberger Part Time Instructor Fret 370C
704-687-5767
msmalenb@uncc.edu
Daniella Tran Part Time Instructor FRET 335B
704-687-5692
ttran89@uncc.edu
Stephen Wuor Part Time Instructor GARR 201
704-687-3756
sswuor@uncc.edu