Emeritus Faculty

Name Position Office Phone Email
Alan Lambert Emeritus Fret 380H
allamber@uncc.edu
Miriam Leiva Emeritus Fret 380H
maleiva@uncc.edu
Thomas G. Lucas Professor of Mathematics Fret 335J
704-687-1375
tglucas@uncc.edu
Thomas R. Lucas Emeritus Fret 380H
trlucas@uncc.edu
Alex Papadopoulos Emeritus Fret 380H
Joseph Quinn Emeritus Fret 380H
jequinn@uncc.edu
Franz Rothe Associate Professor of Mathematics Fret 345D
704-687-5578
frothe@uncc.edu
Nancy Schoeps Emeritus Fret 380H
nschoeps@uncc.edu
Douglas Shafer Professor of Mathematics Fret 355C
704-687-5601
dsshafer@uncc.edu
Nicholas Stavrakas Emeritus Fret 380H
nstavrks@uncc.edu
Barnet Weinstock Emeritus Fret 380H
bmweinst@uncc.edu
Bruno Wichnoski Emeritus Fret 380H
bjwichno@uncc.edu
Volker Wihstutz Emeritus Fret 380H
wihstutz@uncc.edu
Hazel Wright Emeritus Fret 380H
You-Lan Zhu Emeritus Fret 380H
yzhu@uncc.edu