Directory

Hector A Barriga-Acosta

Mathematics & Statistics

Part Time Instructor

Read More about Hector A Barriga-Acosta



Dorthy Andrews

Mathematics & Statistics

Part Time Instructor

Read More about Dorthy Andrews



Mohammad Awadallah

Mathematics & Statistics

Part Time Instructor
Fret 390L
mawadall@uncc.edu

Read More about Mohammad Awadallah



Soheila Bakour

Part Time Instructor
Fret 390E
704-687-1409
sbakhour@uncc.edu

Read More about Soheila Bakour



Caylah Crosby

Mathematics & Statistics

Part Time Instructor
Fret 380D
cretz@uncc.edu

Read More about Caylah Crosby



Mohammad Daher

Part Time Instructor
Fret 390L
mdaher3@uncc.edu

Read More about Mohammad Daher



Scott DeBruhl

Part Time Instructor
Fret 335D
704-687-3965
dsdebruh@uncc.edu

Read More about Scott DeBruhl



Guy DiFranco

Part Time Instructor
Fret 380G
gdifranc@uncc.edu

Read More about Guy DiFranco



Asmaa Getan

Part Time Instructor
Fret 370E
704-687-5721
agetan@uncc.edu

Read More about Asmaa Getan



Meana Hastings

Part Time Instructor
Fret 340J
704-687-5696
mhastin2@uncc.edu

Read More about Meana Hastings



Jeffery Ingram

Mathematics & Statistics

Part Time Instructor
335D

Read More about Jeffery Ingram



Yanjmaa Jutmaan

Mathematics & Statistics

Part Time Instructor
380G
yjutmaan@uncc.edu

Read More about Yanjmaa Jutmaan



Gary Klipp

Part Time Instructor
Fret 335D
704-687-3965
gklipp@aol.com

Read More about Gary Klipp



Robert Lindsey

Part Time Instructor
Fret 90E
704-687-5672
rlindse8@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Lindsey



Brittany Love

Part time instructor
Fret 335B
704-687-5692
btlove1@uncc.edu

Read More about Brittany Love



Lolla Madhuri

Part Time Instructor
Fret 390E
704-687-1409
mlolla1@uncc.edu

Read More about Lolla Madhuri



Jennifer Reed

Mathematics & Statistics

Part Time Instructor
335D
jreed58@uncc.edu

Read More about Jennifer Reed



Michael Smalenberger

Part Time Instructor
Fret 370C
704-687-5767
msmalenb@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Smalenberger



Anh-Khoa Vo

Mathematics & Statistics

Part Time Instructor
360A
anhkhoa.vo@uncc.edu

Read More about Anh-Khoa Vo