Directory

Soheila Bakour

Part Time Instructor
Fret 390E
704-687-1409
sbakhour@uncc.edu

Read More about Soheila Bakour



Stuart Cooper

Part Time Instructor
Fret 340J
704-687-6875
scooper2@uncc.edu

Read More about Stuart Cooper



Mohammad Daher

Part Time Instructor
Fret 390L
mdaher3@uncc.edu

Read More about Mohammad Daher



Scott DeBruhl

Part Time Instructor
Fret 335D
704-687-3965
dsdebruh@uncc.edu

Read More about Scott DeBruhl



Guy DiFranco

Part Time Instructor
Fret 380G
gdifranc@uncc.edu

Read More about Guy DiFranco



Christi Edwards

Part Time Instructor
Fret 335B
704-687-5692
cedwar1@uncc.edu

Read More about Christi Edwards



Gregory Gaines

Part Time Instructor
Fret 335D
704-687-5641
ggaines@uncc.edu

Read More about Gregory Gaines



Asmaa Getan

Part Time Instructor
Fret 370E
704-687-5721
agetan@uncc.edu

Read More about Asmaa Getan



Meana Hastings

Part Time Instructor
Fret 340J
704-687-5696
mhastin2@uncc.edu

Read More about Meana Hastings



Sinae Kim

Part Time Instructor
Fret 340J
704-687-5696
skim96@uncc.edu

Read More about Sinae Kim



Gary Klipp

Part Time Instructor
Fret 335D
704-687-3965
gklipp@aol.com

Read More about Gary Klipp



Robert Lindsey

Part Time Instructor
Fret 90E
704-687-5672
rlindse8@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert Lindsey



Brittany Love

Part time instructor
Fret 335B
704-687-5692
btlove1@uncc.edu

Read More about Brittany Love



Lolla Madhuri

Part Time Instructor
Fret 390E
704-687-1409
mlolla1@uncc.edu

Read More about Lolla Madhuri



Enayetur Raheem

Part Time Instructor
Fret 390E
704-687-5672
sraheem@uncc.edu

Read More about Enayetur Raheem



Michael Smalenberger

Part Time Instructor
Fret 370C
704-687-5767
msmalenb@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Smalenberger



Yu Choong Soo

Part Time Instructor

Read More about Yu Choong Soo



Detelina Stoyanova

Part Time Instructor
Fret 335B
704-687-5692
dstoyano@uncc.edu

Read More about Detelina Stoyanova



Michelle Thompson

Part Time Instructor
Fret 335B
704-687-5692
mthom172@uncc.edu

Read More about Michelle Thompson



Daniella Tran

Part Time Instructor
FRET 335B
704-687-5692
ttran89@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniella Tran