Directory

Ray G. Abney

Graduate Student
Fretwell 390K
rgabney@uncc.edu

Read More about Ray G. Abney



Robert B. Bland

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
rbland5@uncc.edu

Read More about Robert B. Bland



Xu Cao

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365A
xcao4@uncc.edu

Read More about Xu Cao



Jie Chang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345C
jchang35@uncc.edu

Read More about Jie Chang



Ching-Yao Chen

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345E
jchen59@uncc.edu

Read More about Ching-Yao Chen



Xiaoyun Chen

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350D
xchen39@uncc.edu

Read More about Xiaoyun Chen



Gang Cheng

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365A
gcheng2@uncc.edu

Read More about Gang Cheng



Miranda R. Cornille

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 370E
mcornill@uncc.edu

Read More about Miranda R. Cornille



Dante J. Durrman

Graduate Student
Fretwell 330B
ddurrman@uncc.edu

Read More about Dante J. Durrman



Jasmine Elder

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350D
jwest51@uncc.edu

Read More about Jasmine Elder



Christopher Farthing

Graduate Student
Fretwell 330B
cfarthi2@uncc.edu

Read More about Christopher Farthing



Anthony Ford

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
aford29@uncc.edu

Read More about Anthony Ford



Elaine M. Gorom

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 370E
egorom@uncc.edu

Read More about Elaine M. Gorom



Amanda K. Gute

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350B
agute@uncc.edu

Read More about Amanda K. Gute



Erik Kattan

Graduate Student
Fretwell 330B
ekattan@uncc.edu

Read More about Erik Kattan



Daniel Kelly

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
dkelly29@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Kelly



Wai-Lun Lam

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
wlam5@uncc.edu

Read More about Wai-Lun Lam



Thuy Thi Thu Le

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 370E
tle55@uncc.edu

Read More about Thuy Thi Thu Le



Ali Mahzarnia

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
amahzarn@uncc.edu

Read More about Ali Mahzarnia



Mihai Mehedint

Graduate Student
Fretwell 330B
mmehedin@uncc.edu

Read More about Mihai Mehedint



Sergei L. Miles

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 390K
smiles15@uncc.edu

Read More about Sergei L. Miles



Suman Neupane

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
sneupan3@uncc.edu

Read More about Suman Neupane



Xi Ning

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350H
xning1@uncc.edu

Read More about Xi Ning



Madhumita Paul

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350B
mpaul3@uncc.edu

Read More about Madhumita Paul



Hayden Pecoraro

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
hpecora1@uncc.edu

Read More about Hayden Pecoraro



Anh Bich Van Pham

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365D
apham11@uncc.edu

Read More about Anh Bich Van Pham



Dawn Ray

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350B
dmray@uncc.edu

Read More about Dawn Ray



Sina Saba

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 390K
ssaba3@uncc.edu

Read More about Sina Saba



Yuehan Shao

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365B
yshao2@uncc.edu

Read More about Yuehan Shao



Masoumeh S. Kiasari

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345C
msheikhi@uncc.edu

Read More about Masoumeh S. Kiasari



Julia Simonsen

Graduate Student
Fretwell 380K
jgsteinb@uncc.edu

Read More about Julia Simonsen



Kelly Smalenberger

Graduate Student
Fretwell 365D
khirschb@uncc.edu

Read More about Kelly Smalenberger



Alexey Smirnov

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 380K
asmirno2@uncc.edu

Read More about Alexey Smirnov



Mick Stukes

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 330B
gstukes@uncc.edu

Read More about Mick Stukes



Pramesh Subedi

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 340P
psubedi1@uncc.edu

Read More about Pramesh Subedi



Chengwei Sun

Graduate Student
Fretwell 330B
csun11@uncc.edu

Read More about Chengwei Sun



Bo Tang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365A
btang2@uncc.edu

Read More about Bo Tang



Danfei Wang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345E
dwang23@uncc.edu

Read More about Danfei Wang



Zihui Wang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350H
zwang44@uncc.edu

Read More about Zihui Wang



Yunfei Xia

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 365D
yxia5@uncc.edu

Read More about Yunfei Xia



Jing Xu

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 350H
jxu15@uncc.edu

Read More about Jing Xu



Weitong Yin

Graduate Student
Fretwell 330B
wyin1@uncc.edu

Read More about Weitong Yin



Sha Yu

Graduate Student
Fretwell 345C
syu17@uncc.edu

Read More about Sha Yu



Ziqing Yu

Graduate Student
Fretwell 330B
zyu1@uncc.edu

Read More about Ziqing Yu



Xingnan Zhang

Graduate Assistant
Fretwell 345E
xzhang42@uncc.edu

Read More about Xingnan Zhang



Yetong Zhou

Graduate Student
Fretwell 365B
yzhou24@uncc.edu

Read More about Yetong Zhou