Directory

Jie Chang

Graduate Assistant
Fret 380K
jchang35@uncc.edu

Read More about Jie Chang



Xiaoyun Chen

Graduate Assistant
Fret 350D
xchen39@uncc.edu

Read More about Xiaoyun Chen



Erik Kattan

Graduate Student
Fret 330B
ekattan@uncc.edu

Read More about Erik Kattan



Qitong Li

Graduate Assistant
Fret 380K
qli13@uncc.edu

Read More about Qitong Li



Ali Mahzarnia

Graduate Assistant
Fret 380K
amahzarn@uncc.edu

Read More about Ali Mahzarnia



Mihai Mehedint

Graduate Assistant
Fret 340P
mmehedin@uncc.edu

Read More about Mihai Mehedint



Sayantika Nag

Graduate Assistant
Fret 380K
snag@uncc.edu

Read More about Sayantika Nag



Madhumita Paul

Graduate Assistant
Fret 380K
mpaul3@uncc.edu

Read More about Madhumita Paul



Anh Bich Van Pham

Graduate Assistant
Fret 365D
apham11@uncc.edu

Read More about Anh Bich Van Pham



Dawn Ray

Graduate Assistant
Fret 370E
dmray@uncc.edu

Read More about Dawn Ray



Yuehan Shao

Graduate Assistant
Fret 370E
yshao2@uncc.edu

Read More about Yuehan Shao



Julia Simonsen

Graduate Student
Fret 330B
jgsteinb@uncc.edu

Read More about Julia Simonsen



Alexey Smirnov

Graduate Assistant
Fret 380K
asmirno2@uncc.edu

Read More about Alexey Smirnov



Doran Wood

Graduate Assistant
Fret 350B
dwood35@uncc.edu

Read More about Doran Wood



Yunfei Xia

Graduate Assistant
Fret 365D
yxia5@uncc.edu

Read More about Yunfei Xia



Ziqing Yu

Graduate Assistant
Fret 345E
zyu1@uncc.edu

Read More about Ziqing Yu



Chen Chen

Graduate Assistant
Fret 365A
cchen55@uncc.edu

Read More about Chen Chen



Peilin Chen

Graduate Assistant
Fret 365B
pchen12@uncc.edu

Read More about Peilin Chen



Thomas Cook

Graduate Assistant
Fret 350B
tcook37@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas Cook



Liqiu Deng

Graduate Assistant
Fret 350H
ldeng1@uncc.edu

Read More about Liqiu Deng



Dan Han

Graduate Student
Fret 350D
dhan4@uncc.edu

Read More about Dan Han



Fei Heng

Graduate Assistant
Fret 345C
fheng@uncc.edu

Read More about Fei Heng



Daniel Kelly

Graduate Assistant
Fret 340P
dkelly29@uncc.edu

Read More about Daniel Kelly



Li Liu

Graduate Student
Fret 350H
lliu26@uncc.edu

Read More about Li Liu



Xi Ning

Graduate Assistant
Fret 390K
xning1@uncc.edu

Read More about Xi Ning



Birce Palta

Graduate Assistant
Fret 365A
pbirce@uncc.edu

Read More about Birce Palta



Rajan Puri

Graduate Assistant
Fret 350B
rpuri7@uncc.edu

Read More about Rajan Puri



Maorong Rao

Graduate Student
Fret 365A
mrao7@uncc.edu

Read More about Maorong Rao



Caylah Retz

Graduate Student
Fret 390K
cretz@uncc.edu

Read More about Caylah Retz



Masoumeh Sheikhi Kiasari

Graduate Assistant
Fret 370E
msheikhi@uncc.edu

Read More about Masoumeh Sheikhi Kiasari



Kelly Smalenberger

Graduate Student
Fret 365D
khirschb@uncc.edu

Read More about Kelly Smalenberger



Ann Stewart

Graduate Student
Fret 365B
astewa79@uncc.edu

Read More about Ann Stewart



Pramesh Subedi

Graduate Assistant
Fret 340P
psubedi1@uncc.edu

Read More about Pramesh Subedi



Chengwei Sun

Graduate Assistant
Fret 350H
csun11@uncc.edu

Read More about Chengwei Sun



Zihui Wang

Graduate Assistant
Fret 390K
zwang44@uncc.edu

Read More about Zihui Wang



Jasmine West

Graduate Assistant
Fret 350D
jwest51@uncc.edu

Read More about Jasmine West



Weitong Yin

Graduate Assistant
Fret 345E
wyin1@uncc.edu

Read More about Weitong Yin



Sha Yu

Graduate Assistant
Fret 345C
syu17@uncc.edu

Read More about Sha Yu



Jialin Zhang

Graduate Assistant
Fret 345C
jzhang51@uncc.edu

Read More about Jialin Zhang



Xingnan Zhang

Graduate Assistant
Fret 345E
xzhang42@uncc.edu

Read More about Xingnan Zhang



Yetong Zhou

Graduate Assistant
Fret 365B
yzhou24@uncc.edu

Read More about Yetong Zhou