Directory

Anna Athanasopoulou

Lecturer
Fret 245J
704-687-0624
aathanas@uncc.edu

Read More about Anna Athanasopoulou



Joel Avrin

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 245G
704-687-0623
jdavrin@uncc.edu

Read More about Joel Avrin



Sarah Birdsong

Lecturer
Fret 340F
704-687-5361
sjbirdso@uncc.edu

Read More about Sarah Birdsong



Jaya Bishwal

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 345B
704-687-0625
J.Bishwal@uncc.edu

Read More about Jaya Bishwal



William Brian

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fret 355D
704-687-5616
wbrian@uncc.edu

Read More about William Brian



Beth Bumgardner

Lecturer
Fret 390E
704-687-0639
efbumgar@uncc.edu

Read More about Beth Bumgardner



Charles Burnap

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 350E
704-687-0627
caburnap@uncc.edu

Read More about Charles Burnap



Duan Chen

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 340M
704-687-0629
dchen10@uncc.edu

Read More about Duan Chen



Eliana Christou

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Fret 340C
704-687-5617
echris15@uncc.edu

Read More about Eliana Christou



Victor Cifarelli

Professor of Mathematics Education
Fret 390C
704-687-0632
vvcifare@uncc.edu

Read More about Victor Cifarelli



Gary Crosby

Mathematics and Statistics

Lecturer
FRET 335B
704-687-5692
gwcrosby@uncc.edu

Read More about Gary Crosby



Xingde Dai

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 390G
704-687-0633
xdai@uncc.edu

Read More about Xingde Dai



Shaozhong Deng

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 360C
704-687-0634
shaodeng@uncc.edu

Read More about Shaozhong Deng



Yuanan Diao

Professor and Chair of Mathematics
Fret 360E
704-687-0635
ydiao@uncc.edu

Read More about Yuanan Diao



Hong Do

Lecturer
Fret 340J
704-687-5696
hdo4@uncc.edu

Read More about Hong Do



Alan Dow

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 390J
704-687-0637
adow@uncc.edu

Read More about Alan Dow



Anthony Fernandes

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
Fret 245F
704-687-5618
afernan2@uncc.edu

Read More about Anthony Fernandes



Yuri Godin

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 340R
704-687-0641
ygodin@uncc.edu

Read More about Yuri Godin



Michael Grabchak

Associate Professor of Statistics
Fret 340H
704-687-0680
mgrabcha@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Grabchak



Allison Hahn

Lecturer
Fret 380C
704-687-0622
ahahn10@uncc.edu

Read More about Allison Hahn



Kim Harris

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
Fret 376D
704-687-0886
mkharris@uncc.edu

Read More about Kim Harris



Gabor Hetyei

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 335F
704-687-1045
ghetyei@uncc.edu

Read More about Gabor Hetyei



Evan Houston

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 380F
704-687-1083
eghousto@uncc.edu

Read More about Evan Houston



Aziz Issaka

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fret 355F
704-687-1984
aissaka@uncc.edu

Read More about Aziz Issaka



Jiancheng Jiang

Professor of Statistics
Fret 350A
704-687-0631
jjiang1@uncc.edu

Read More about Jiancheng Jiang



Mohammad A. Kazemi

Professor and Associate Chair of Mathematics
Fret 376C
704-687-1332
mkazemi@uncc.edu

Read More about Mohammad A. Kazemi



Michael Klibanov

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 360B
704-687-1373
mklibanv@uncc.edu

Read More about Michael Klibanov



Shaoyu Li

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Fret 380D
704-687-1374
sli23@uncc.edu

Read More about Shaoyu Li



Xingjie (Helen) Li

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fret 350C
704-687-0630
xli47@uncc.edu

Read More about Xingjie (Helen) Li



Yang Li

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Fret 340D
704-687-0626
Y.Li@uncc.edu

Read More about Yang Li



Jeanne-Marie Linker

Lecturer
Fret 380L
704-687-5724
jlinker2@uncc.edu

Read More about Jeanne-Marie Linker



Allison Photo

Allison McCulloch

Assistant Professor of Mathematics Education
Fret 245H
704-687-5672
amccul11@uncc.edu

Read More about Allison McCulloch



Kevin McGoff

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fret 390F
704-687-1409
kmcgoff1@uncc.edu

Read More about Kevin McGoff



Stanislav Molchanov

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 355G
704-687-1389
smolchan@uncc.edu

Read More about Stanislav Molchanov



Loc Nguyen

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fretwell 390D
704-687-0636
lnguye50@uncc.edu

Read More about Loc Nguyen



Adriana Ocejo Monge

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fret 335G
704-687-1413
amonge2@uncc.edu

Read More about Adriana Ocejo Monge



Hae-Soo Oh

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 340N
704-687-1407
hso@uncc.edu

Read More about Hae-Soo Oh



Wan Rabiatul A. Hountondji Wan Othman

Lecturer
Fret 355D
704-687-5616
wwanothm@uncc.edu

Read More about Wan Rabiatul A. Hountondji Wan Othman



Yinghao Pan

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Fret 340G
704-687-0628
ypan8@uncc.edu

Read More about Yinghao Pan



Shana Peedin

Lecturer
Fret 380J
704-687-0640
sfunderb@uncc.edu

Read More about Shana Peedin



Harold Reiter

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 345A
704-687-1731
hbreiter@uncc.edu

Read More about Harold Reiter



Arindam Roy

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Fret 345D
704-687-5578
aroy15@uncc.edu

Read More about Arindam Roy



Adalira Saenz-Ludlow

Professor of Mathematics Education
Fret 390A
704-687-5579
sae@uncc.edu

Read More about Adalira Saenz-Ludlow



Oleg Safronov

Associate Professor of Mathematics
Fret 390B
704-687-5580
osafrono@uncc.edu

Read More about Oleg Safronov



Wafaa Shaban

Teaching Professor/Director of Actuarial Program
Fret 340B
704-687-5582
washaban@uncc.edu

Read More about Wafaa Shaban



Debra Shafer

Lecturer and Coordinator of Math Placement
Fret 330A
704-687-5583
drshafer@uncc.edu

Read More about Debra Shafer



Jun Song

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Fret 335J
704-687-1375
jsong19@uncc.edu

Read More about Jun Song



Isaac Sonin

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 380B
704-687-5584
imsonin@uncc.edu

Read More about Isaac Sonin



Michelle Stephan

Associate Professor of Mathematics Education
COED 312E
704-687-8888
mstepha1@uncc.edu

Read More about Michelle Stephan



Yanqing Sun

Professor of Statistics
Fret 340A
704-687-5585
yasun@uncc.edu

Read More about Yanqing Sun



Desire Taylor

Lecturer
Fret 335L
704-687-5602
d.taylor@uncc.edu

Read More about Desire Taylor



John Taylor

Senior Lecturer
Fret 335A
704-687-5611
jrtaylor@uncc.edu

Read More about John Taylor



Boris Vainberg

Professor of Mathematics
Fret 335E
704-687-5615
brvainbe@uncc.edu

Read More about Boris Vainberg



Evan Wantland

Lecturer
Fret 245K
704-687-1698
ewantlan@uncc.edu

Read More about Evan Wantland



Zhiyi Zhang

Professor of Statistics
Fret 350G
704-687-5619
zzhang@uncc.edu

Read More about Zhiyi Zhang



Qingning Zhou

Assistant Professor of Statistics
Fret 335L
704-687-6020
qzhou8@uncc.edu

Read More about Qingning Zhou



Weihua Zhou

Associate Professor of Statistics
Fret 380E
704-687-5623
wzhou2@uncc.edu

Read More about Weihua Zhou