Directory

Alan Lambert

Emeritus
Fret 380H
allamber@uncc.edu

Read More about Alan Lambert



Miriam Leiva

Emeritus
Fret 380H
maleiva@uncc.edu

Read More about Miriam Leiva



Thomas G. Lucas

Professor of Mathematics
tglucas@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas G. Lucas



Thomas R. Lucas

Emeritus
Fret 380H
trlucas@uncc.edu

Read More about Thomas R. Lucas



Alex Papadopoulos

Emeritus
Fret 380H

Read More about Alex Papadopoulos



Joseph Quinn

Emeritus
Fret 380H
jequinn@uncc.edu

Read More about Joseph Quinn



Harold Reiter

Professor of Mathematics
hbreiter@uncc.edu

Read More about Harold Reiter



Franz Rothe

Associate Professor of Mathematics
frothe@uncc.edu

Read More about Franz Rothe



Nancy Schoeps

Emeritus
Fret 380H
nschoeps@uncc.edu

Read More about Nancy Schoeps



Douglas Shafer

Professor of Mathematics
dsshafer@uncc.edu

Read More about Douglas Shafer



Nicholas Stavrakas

Emeritus
Fret 380H
nstavrks@uncc.edu

Read More about Nicholas Stavrakas



Barnet Weinstock

Emeritus
Fret 380H
bmweinst@uncc.edu

Read More about Barnet Weinstock



Bruno Wichnoski

Emeritus
Fret 380H
bjwichno@uncc.edu

Read More about Bruno Wichnoski



Volker Wihstutz

Emeritus
Fret 380H
wihstutz@uncc.edu

Read More about Volker Wihstutz



Hazel Wright

Emeritus
Fret 380H

Read More about Hazel Wright



You-Lan Zhu

Emeritus
Fret 380H
yzhu@uncc.edu

Read More about You-Lan Zhu