List of Private Tutors

Name of the tutor, email, phone number, subjects able to tutor

(Disclaimer: The private tutors are not regulated nor supervised by the math department. The math department does not assume any responsibility for what happens between a private tutor and a student. Students are encouraged to report serious problems with a tutor to the department. Tutors with repeated complaints from students will be removed from the list.)

Harold Reiter
Email address: hbreiter2010@gmail.com
Phone number: 704-364-5699
Subject able to tutor: AP calculus and down

Tamarea Parker
Email address: tparke41@uncc.edu
Phone Number: 919-949-8770
Subject able to tutor: Calculus 2- Partial Fractions, Work, Axis Rotation with Integrals

 
 
 
Hajer Al Salman
Email address: halsalma@uncc.edu
Phone Number: 980-365-0252
Subject able to tutor: Math1241-1242-2164
 
Yagnesh Vadalia
Email address: yvadalia@uncc.edu
Phone Number: 980-298-5721
Subject able to tutor: Algebra, calculus, linear and matrix algebra, differential equation, engineering mathematics, geometry
 
Omkar Aradhye
Email address: oaradhye@uncc.edu
Phone Number: 704-858-3453
Subject able to tutor: Engineering Mathematics, Algebra, Differential Equations, Matrix, Geometry, ordinary differential equations.
 
Gurwinder singh
Email address: gurwinde@uncc.edu
Phone Number: 704-497-7187
Subject able to tutor: Differential equations, calculus, advanced calculus, geometry, matrix, integration, mechanics, quantum physics, electronics, solid state.
 
Suhas Ashok Shiddibhavi
Email address: sshiddib@uncc.edu
Phone Number: 704-497-7518
Subject able to tutor: Algebra, linear and matrix algebra, differential equation, geometry, Calculus, Numbers, Permutation and Combinations.
 
Sajin Sabu
Email address: ssabu@uncc.edu
Phone Number: 9804749451
Subject able to tutor: Calculus, Algebra, Statistics, Geometry, Probability, ordinary differential equations, matrix.
 
Abhishek Nikam
Email address: anikam@uncc.edu
Phone Number: 980-585-7850
Subject able to tutor: Calculus, Trigonometry, Algebra, Differential equations
 
Vikas Deshpande
Email address: vdeshpa2@uncc.edu
Phone Number: 7044977365
Subject able to tutor: Integral Calculus, Differential Equations, Linear, Algebra, Geometry, Statistics, Set Theory, Number Series
 
Michelle Jandebeur
Email address: Mjandebeur@gmail.com
Phone Number: 704-604-0609
Subject able to tutor: College Algebra up to Calculus I.
 
Shannon Gilroy
Email address: sgilroy@uncc.edu
Phone Number: (980) 428-2698
Subject able to tutor: College Algebra, Pre-Calculus, MATH 1120 Calculus, and MATH 1121 Calculus (ET)