Part-time Faculty

Name Position Office Phone Email
Clayton Bennett Part Time Instructor Fret 390E
704-687-5672
bgclayto@uncc.edu
Stuart Cooper Part Time Instructor Fret 340J
704-687-6875
scooper2@uncc.edu
Scott DeBruhl Part Time Instructor Fret 335D
704-687-3965
dsdebruh@uncc.edu
Guy DiFranco Part Time Instructor Fret 390E
704-687-4547
gdifranc@uncc.edu
Christi Edwards Part Time Instructor Fret 335B
704-687-5692
cedwar1@uncc.edu
Anna Fregosi Part Time Instructor Fret 335B
704-687-5692
afregosi@uncc.edu
Gary Klipp Part Time Instructor Fret 335D
704-687-3965
gklipp@aol.com
Donna Leamy Part Time Instructor Fret 340J
704-687-6875
drleamy@uncc.edu
Brittany Love Part time instructor Fret 335B
704-687-5692
btlove1@uncc.edu
Eric Smith Part Time Instructor Fret 335D
704-687-3965
ewsmith1@uncc.edu
Stephen Wuor Part Time Instructor GARR 201
704-687-3756
sswuor@uncc.edu