Part-time Faculty

Name Position Office Phone Email
Sarah Birdsong Part Time Instructor Fret 340F
704-687-5361
sjbirdso@uncc.edu
Stuart Cooper Part Time Instructor Fret 340J
704-687-6875
scooper2@uncc.edu
Mohammad Daher Part Time Instructor Fret 390L
mdaher2@uncc.edu
Scott DeBruhl Part Time Instructor Fret 335D
704-687-3965
dsdebruh@uncc.edu
Guy DiFranco Part Time Instructor Fret 380G
gdifranc@uncc.edu
Christi Edwards Part Time Instructor Fret 335B
704-687-5692
cedwar1@uncc.edu
Gregory Gaines Part Time Instructor Fret 335D
704-687-5641
ggaines@uncc.edu
Asmaa Getan Part Time Instructor Fret 370E
704-687-5721
agetan@uncc.edu
Meana Hastings Part Time Instructor Fret 340J
704-687-5696
mhastin2@uncc.edu
Siane Kim Part Time Instructor Fret 370E
704-687-5721
skim96@uncc.edu
Gary Klipp Part Time Instructor Fret 335D
704-687-3965
gklipp@aol.com
Donna Leamy Part Time Instructor Fret 340J
704-687-6875
drleamy@uncc.edu
Robert Lindsey Part Time Instructor Fret 90E
704-687-5672
rlindsey8@uncc.edu
Brittany Love Part time instructor Fret 335B
704-687-5692
btlove1@uncc.edu
Lolla Madhuri Part Time Instructor Fret 390E
704-687-1409
mlolla1@uncc.edu
Enayetur Raheem Part Time Instructor Fret 390E
704-687-5672
sraheem@uncc.edu
Michael Smalenberger Part Time Instructor Fret 370C
704-687-5767
msmalenb@uncc.edu
Michelle Thompson Part Time Instructor Fret 335B
704-687-5692
mthom172@uncc.edu
Stephen Wuor Part Time Instructor GARR 201
704-687-3756
sswuor@uncc.edu