Graduate Assistants

Name Position Office Phone Email
Bo Qiu Graduate Student bqiu@uncc.edu
Jie Chang Graduate Student jchang35@uncc.edu
Chen Chen Graduate Assistant Fret 365A
cchen55@uncc.edu
Peilin Chen Graduate Assistant Fret 365B
pchen12@uncc.edu
Xiaoyun Chen Graduate Student xchen39@uncc.edu
Thomas Cook Graduate Assistant Fret 350B
tcook37@uncc.edu
Liqiu Deng Graduate Assistant Fret 350H
ldeng1@uncc.edu
Fang Fang Graduate Assistant Fret 350H
ffang1@uncc.edu
Dan Han Graduate Assistant Fret 350D
dhan4@uncc.edu
Fei Heng Graduate Assistant Fret 345C
fheng@uncc.edu
Shaoxin Hong Graduate Assistant Fret 345E
shong14@uncc.edu
Artem Hulko Graduate Assistant Fret 345E
ahulko@uncc.edu
Erik Kattan Graduate Student Fret 330C
ekattan@uncc.edu
Qitong Li Graduate Assistant Fret 380K
qli13@uncc.edu
Li Liu Graduate Assistant Fret 350H
lliu26@uncc.edu
Pengyu Liu Graduate Assistant Fret 340P
pliu10@uncc.edu
Ali Mahzarnia Graduate Assistant Fret 380K
amahzarn@uncc.edu
Sayantika Nag Graduate Student snag@uncc.edu
Birce Palta Graduate Assistant Fret 365A
pbirce@uncc.edu
Madhumita Paul Graduate Assistant mpaul3@uncc.edu
Anh Bich Van Pham Graduate Assistant apham11@uncc.edu
Rajan Puri Graduate Assistant Fret 350B
rpuri7@uncc.edu
Maorong Rao Graduate Assistant Fret 365A
mrao7@uncc.edu
Dawn Ray Graduate Assistant Fret 380K
dmray@uncc.edu
Caylah Retz Graduate Assistant Fret 390L
cretz@uncc.edu
Yuehan Shao Graduate Assistant Fret 380K
yshao2@uncc.edu
Masoumeh Sheikhi Kiasari Graduate Assistant Fret 380K
msheikhi@uncc.edu
Julia Simonsen Graduate Student jgsteinb@uncc.edu
Kelly Smalenberger Graduate Assistant Fret 365D
khirschb@uncc.edu
Elham Sohrabi Graduate Assistant Fret 350D
esohrabi@uncc.edu
Ann Stewart Graduate Assistant Fret 365B
astewa79@uncc.edu
Pramesh Subedi Graduate Assistant Fret 340P
psubedi1@uncc.edu
Chengwei Sun Graduate Assistant Fret 350H
csun11@uncc.edu
Richard Swanson Graduate Assistant Fret 345E
rswanso2@uncc.edu
Jasmine West Graduate Assistant Fret 350D
jwest51@uncc.edu
Doran Wood Graduate Assistant dwood35@uncc.edu
Yunfei Xia Graduate Assistant yxia5@uncc.edu
Weitong Yin Graduate Assistant Fret 330C
wyin1@uncc.edu
Sha Yu Graduate Assistant Fret 345C
syu17@uncc.edu
Ziqing Yu Graduate Assistant zyu1@uncc.edu
Jialin Zhang Graduate Assistant Fret 345C
jzhang51@uncc.edu
Meijiao Zhang Graduate Student Fret 340P
mzhang12@uncc.edu
Wenzhong Zhang Graduate Assistant Fret 390K
wzhang20@uncc.edu
Yetong Zhou Graduate Assistant Fret 365B
yzhou24@uncc.edu